Cara Couture Invitations

Love

 

Cara's Favorite Vendors

Cara Holding Award.jpg

As much as I love matchmaking you with your perfect invitation, I also love bringing you together with my favorite people to work with.

It has meant so much to have Sleepy Hedgehog Press's invitations recognized by The Knot, Wedding WireNACE, Style Me Pretty, and Bay Bella Bridal, and I want to pay all this generous praise forward. Below are some of the best vendors I've worked with over my (many) years in the industry. They haven't asked me to do so, and I don't receive any compensation for endorsing them. I just love connecting good people to one another and hope to make this whole process a little easier for you!

 
 

Bakeries

Sweet Tooth Confections
Rachael & Kyle Myers
408.241.3790
1305 North Bascom Ave., Suite I, San Jose, CA 95128
www.sweettoothconfections.net

Layers of Sweetness
Leana Overfelt
831.638.9004
layersofsweetness@gmail.com
www.layersofsweetness.com

 

Event Planners

A Day To Remember
Vicki Martin
650.279.3405
vicki@adaytorememberwedding.com
www.adaytorememberwedding.com

NT Event Planning
Natalie Ly
650.996.1658
nteventco@gmail.com
www.nteventplanning.com

Celebrations By Heart
Julie Hart Conde
650.996.1658
info@celebrationsbyheart.com
www.celebrationsbyheart.com

Cora Bella Weddings & Events
Kristan Shamus
925.315.5320
kristan@corabellaevents.com
www.corabellaevents.com

 

Floral Designers

Ingela Floral Design
408.445.1515
ingela@ingelafloral.com
www.ingelafloral.com

De Young Flowers
Designer: Young K
408.378.1580
1616 W. Campbell Ave., Campbell, CA 95008
deyoung@deyoungflowers.com
www.deyoungflowers.com

 

Formal Wear

Tuxedos & More
408.559.2063
824 E. Campbell Ave., Campbell, CA 95008
tuxedosandmore@gmail.com
www.tuxedosandmore.com

 

Hair & Makeup

Moderne Beauty | Monina Wright
408.489.7909
6485 Camden Ave., San Jose, CA 95120
monina@modernebeauty.com
www.ModerneBeauty.com

Velia Dance
Hairstylist | Educator | Consultant
Bridal Hair + Makeup
760.578.3729
veliadanceconsulting@gmail.com

 

Photographers

Karen Tamaki Photography
408.559.2063
840 E. Campbell Ave., Campbell, CA 95008
karentamakiphoto@gmail.com
www.karentamaki.com

Rhee Bevere Photography
408.369.1783
259 E. Campbell Ave., Campbell, CA 95008
support@rheebevere.com
www.rheebevere.com

LucieXYZ Photography
808.744.7574
47-102 Kamehameha Highway, Kaneohe, HI 96744
www.luciexyz.com

 

Music

Magnolia Jazz Band
Robbie Schlosser
408.245.9120
robbie@magnoliajazz.com
www.magnoliajazz.com

 

Gift Baskets

All The Buzz Gift Baskets and More
Shawn Parola
408.504.3703
shawn@allthebuzzgifts.com
www.allthebuzzgifts.com

 

Candle Favors

Gypsy Vine
Sarah Moody
sarah@gypsyvine.com
www.gypsyvine.com

Scented Designs by Kate
Kate De Palma
scenteddesignsbykate@gmail.com
www.scenteddesigns.com